Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
Ukworld

Beauty, fashion, fitness and Health

Benefits of lemon water

Lemons are one of the rich citrus fruits that are high in vitamin C which protects the body against immune system deficiencies. It is also a primary antioxidant that helps to protect the cell. It may help to reduce the risk of stroke, cardiovascular diseases and lowers blood pressure. It may also help in prevention of common cold. It helps to enhance beauty by reducing skin wrinkles and dryness. A study published in the journal of clinical Biochemistry and Nutrition showed that polyphenol antioxidant found in lemon helps in weight loss.

Lemon water is very beneficial for the body. It helps to flush out toxins and aids in digestive system by ensuring smooth bowel functions which helps to prevent costipation. The citric acid in lemon may help to prevent kidney stone.

BENEFITS OF LEMON WATER

  • It enhances wieght loss
  • It promotes hydration
  • It improves the skin quality
  • It is a good source of vitamin C
  • It helps to freshens the breath
  • It aids digestion
  • It helps to prevent kidney stones
  • It is a great source of citric acid, calcium, potassium, phosphorus and magnessium
  • It helps to reduce pain and inflammation in the joints and knees
  • It helps in the prevention of the growth pathogenic bacteria that causes infection and diseases
  • It helps to fight against eye problem.

SIDE EFFECT OF LEMON WATER

Lemon contains citric acid which can erode tooth enamel. It can also cause heartburn in some people.

Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post
L
I was scrolling through a binary option group ,then i saw a post by Robert Seaman about Forex and binary trading and how i could earn much more than i can imagine, i got in touch with him and he made every step clear to me and how his strategy would work magic. and it really did!! i got $16k my first week after i invested just $750 if you are having difficulties in trading, she can also manage your broker account,which you will also have your ACCESS LOGIN so as to enable you to check your trade records and balance daily  contact Sir Robert through Email: Robertseaman939@gmail.com
Reply
S
Buy Speakers at Cheapest Price with Amazing Quality<br /> https://seventysevenstyle.com/collections/wireless-products/products/touch-bedside-lamp-night-light-bluetooth-speaker-rechargeable
Reply
C
i usually don't do this but this is me keeping to my word ,testifying to the good works of the hacker QUADHACKED @ G M A I L . C O M . he helped me fix my credit . i had history of late payment, repossessions, inquiries and few collections i acquired on my downtime while i was struggling. this affected my finances so bad i had blemishing lurking on my report for years . i started tackling each one buy one, and on one occasion i paid $5000 once in clearing a debt and even pay advances for some. this didn't move my score to any reasonable significance, as i proposed and needed . i was seeking a mortgage loan and needed over a +100 units in credit score increase .then i met this hacker QUADHACKED@GMAIL.COM . He helped me dispute some, successfully replace them with good trade-lines that had positive effect on my credit score .I was left amazed, i promised i will share on few blogs if he could help me with this . of course he did and helped several others i recommended to him. hence i'm sharing his contact email address which you can send a message ,describing the credit repair services you're seeking .<br /> contact email<br /> Q U A D H A C K E D _at_ G MA I L . COM
Reply
T
infidelity in marriage is never a thing of joy, i was battling with infections in marriage , painful right. i'm not so ashamed to say this because i'll like this to serve as an eye opener to other young couples out there. my ex-husband was a university lecturer and was always involved with extra marital affairs. i found my self in and out of hospitals treating myself of STDs , i had to get an ethical hacker in Q U A D H A C K E D (@) G M A I L . C O M, to help me clone his phone and social media platforms in Whatsapp and Facebook messenger . i was able to gather several proofs from the the hack he was able to help me with. i'm so thankful and appreciative. he makes me feel invincible going into any relationship now . knowing fully well i'll be sure of my spouses intention. reach them through there email describing your hack needs and exploits .
Reply
B
Hello everyone..Welcome to my free masterclass strategy where i teach experience and inexperience traders the secret behind a successful trade.And how to be profitable in trading I will also teach you how to make a profit of $12,000 USD weekly and how to get back all your lost funds feel free to email me on(brucedavid004@gmail.com) or whataspp number is +22999290178
Reply